评价

消费满RM150*免费运送(只限西马)。所有优惠券均不适用于促销商品。

支援

隐私声明

本网站由Beauty Cottage Sdn Bhd.运营,该公司在马来西亚注册,注册地址为NO 14, Jalan BK 1/12, Kawasan Perindustrian Bandar Kinrara, 47180 Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan(以下简称 "Beauty Cottage", "我们", "我们的")。

本政策收集使用、保护和分享我们在网上和店内获得来自您的信息。我们尊重您的隐私,我们的目标是帮助您了解我们依据2010年马来西亚个人数据保护法,如何负责任地处理、制作、管理和保护您的信息。

内容摘要

  1. 政策范围
  2. 我们收集哪些数据
  3. 我们如何使用您的个人数据
  4. 我们如何分享您的个人数据
  5. 数据传输
  6. 我们如何保护您的个人数据
  7. 您的权利和选择
  8. 与我们联系
  9. 政策的更新或变更

  1. 政策范围

    它涵盖您的个人信息,如您的性别、电子邮件/家庭地址、电话号码、独特的身份识别(客户编号、账号、用户名等)以及与您姓名相关的信息。这是您在与我们联系、访问我们的网站、使用我们的手机应用程序或服务、使用我们的产品和其他活动时被收集的信息。

    我们的政策不包括您提交到其他网站的信息,因为这些信息受这些网站的隐私政策管辖。

  2. 我们收集哪些数据

    • 当您与我们联系、注册账户、购买(线下/离上)、参与我们的促销活动或赞助时,我们会收集诸如姓名、电邮地址、账户密码、手机号码、性别、生日、账单地址和送货地址等信息。
    • 来自其他第三方的数据,包括我们的e-Beauty集团实体,他们已经获得了您的同意来分享这些信息。
    • 此外,当您访问我们的官方线上渠道包括网站和手机应用程序时,我们可能会自动收集信息,如cookies,IP地址,访问历史,使用历史,行为活动和位置。

    您的个人资料是自愿提供的。如果您不提供所要求的信息,我们可能无法继续处理您的订单或进行其他目的。我们不会要求提供除法律规定或经您同意以外的敏感信息。

    我们只会在履行收集数据之目的,或为了遵守我们法律义务,所需的时间内保留您的个人数据。当不再需要个人详细资料时,它将从我们的系统中删除,以便不再能用它来识别您。我们不会在知情的情况下直接收集18岁以下儿童的个人数据。您可以在家长或监护人的监督下访问我们的网站。

  3. 我们如何使用您的个人数据

    • 向您提供有关我们和我们集团的产品和服务的信息。
    • 跟踪您的购买历史并管理您的订单。
    • 根据您的情况向您发送营销信息。
    • 管理促销、竞赛、调查、顾客忠诚度计划等。
    • 运行分析或收集统计数据。
    • 检测和防止欺诈或滥用我们的网站或服务。
  4. 我们如何分享您的个人数据

    • 与e-Beauty集团旗下的关联公司共享。
    • 与我们雇用以协助业务如快递公司、数据处理、市场营销、客户调查等等的其他值得信赖的公司分享。
    • 保护我们的权利或财产,例如防止欺诈或信息安全。
    • 符合法律或法律程序。

    我们将始终采取措施评估所有第三方是否遵守我们的政策。否则,未经您同意下我们不会分享、出售或分发您提供给我们的任何信息。

  5. 数据传输

    为了将您的个人数据转移到我们在马来西亚以外国家的运营处,或代表我们管理业务的其他公司。我们会确保在处理、传送和保留这些个人资料时采取合理的保安措施。

  6. 我们如何保护您的个人数据

    我们时刻尽最大努力保护您的个人数据,我们使用严格的程序和安全功能来防止未经授权的访问。由于通过互联网传输信息并不完全安全,我们不能保证您传输到我方的数据之安全性。因此,任何传输的风险都由您自己承担。

    我们使用由用户设置的密码来,帮助保护您的个人信息不受未经授权的访问、使用或披露。用户对保护他们的密码负有全责。如果用户使用公共电脑,请在离开前登出电脑,以免个人资料外泄。

  7. 您的权利和选择

    您的权利 这意味着什么?
    访问 您有权利通过点击 "我的账户 "页面访问您的账户。
    更新/注册 您可通过 "我的账户 "功能更新或修改自己的数据。
    接收电子邮件、手机短信等 您可以通过点击我们发给您的电邮或通讯底部的链接来 "取消订阅"。您还可以在“我的账户”页面上,编辑您的电邮和手机消息偏好设置。
    撤销同意 您可以通过 "我的账户"页面删除您的信息和撤销同意,或通过电邮联系我们。
    反对直接营销包括客群洞察 如果您反对,可以通过点击您的手机应用程序的菜单修改设置,并关闭商店促销通知按钮,或者您可以通过电邮联系我们。
  8. 与我们联系

    如有任何查询,请透过电邮 beauty_ctg@e-beauty.my 或电话 +603-8076 9888 或写信至上述地址与我们联系。为处理您的请求,我们需要您提供身份证明。

  9. 政策的更新或变更

    我们偶尔会更新此政策,以反映出我们公司或客户的反馈。我们鼓励您定期查看我们的隐私政策,以了解我们最新的做法。一旦本政策被修改,您继续使用本网站或服务或进一步向Beauty Cottage提供信息,即表示您接受修改后的政策。

推荐朋友

邀请您的友人,让他们可享有30%优惠于第一次购买。从此,他们每一笔符合资格的交易,您将获得400 ArctaPoints积分。


登录
×

评价

顾客心得

提拉、紧致和抗皱浓缩精华

When I first bumped upon this brand via Facebook ads, my first thing in mind was: What's this company selling? The name sounds so futuristic/scientific 🤔 it certainly peeked my curiosity. As I click into it's Facebook page, my curiosity was fulfilled. Oh, it's facial product brand. What made me VERY KEEN to buy and try ArctaPHOS? 1. Their facial products exclude a range of harmful chemicals, such as parabens, and so on. This is very crucial for me since I'm a consumer that read labels and ingredients before buying any personal products, because I am responsible for my own body wellness. Big brands out there such as Kixhl's, Lancxme, Cliniqxe and so on, has so much chemicals in it. 2. I'm super attracted to the silicon facial massager that looks similar to Foreo Luna, which comes as a set when purchase Aurora Concept Set 1 or 2. The price is super worth it as it does not exceed RM200! 3. I love the overall impression and feel of ArctaPHOS' website, loving the Aurora Borealis and harmful blue light ray concept used in their product introduction. It definitely has gotten my attention and eagerness to try it. Upon receiving my parcel, I am super satisfied with the products and the facial massager tool! My face has never felt so clean since my last facial session done in late Feb 2020 😍 due to Covid-19 pandemic, it's kinda frustrating that I'm unable to get myself a facial session at beauty saloons and I can feel impurities are building up on my face. By using hand to cleanse face is definitely not enough. Thank you ArctaPHOS and team for introducing such wonderful product and very thoughtful to include free facial massager with set, the cleansing tool is definitely a must during this pandemic season for self-facial pampering and youthful maintenance ❤️

Laura Lai | May 27, 2020

滋养爽肤液

This tonic lotion had a slight viscousity to it (not too watery) so patting it into my skin took a little longer than what I am used to. But almost immediately after applying it on my face, I could feel the product really seap into my skin and left it very, very hydrated and slightly plump. There was stickiness at the very beginning upon applying the tonic lotion on my face but once I pat it in, the product starts to easily seap into my skin and the stickiness dissappears which is a great indicator to me that the product has absorbed really well into my skin. I made a conscious decision to not apply my night cream when I tried this as I felt that the tonic lotion consistency was moisturizing enough my skin condition at the time. And I'm glad I did because the best part was that the following morning, my skin felt super moisturized and smooth to touch. This tonic lotion has a fragrance to it which would cause me to worry about it causing irritation to my skin. However that was not the case with this tonic lotion. Although it had a fragrance to it, my skin did not react adversely to the product at all. Plus, I was really surprised by how much I LOVED how this product smells that I wish there was a perfume with this scent that I could actually buy! All and all, its a great product for the second to last step (ie before night cream) to my night time skincare routine. It does what it claims to do which is hydrating, moisturizing, smoothing and calming so I'm very, very pleased.

Ashleigh | August 11, 2020

Reviews

Free Shipping with min. purchase of RM100. FREE Hand Sanitizer (100ml) with any purchase.

Support

Privacy Statement

This website is operated by Beauty Cottage Sdn Bhd., a company incorporated in Malaysia and having its registered address at NO 14, Jalan BK 1/12, Kawasan Perindustrian Bandar Kinrara, 47180 Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan (hereinafter referred to as “Beauty Cottage”, “we”, “us”, “our”).

This policy collect use, protect and share the information we obtain from you online and in store. We respect your privacy and our goal is to help you understand how we handle, process, manage and protect your info responsibly in line with the Malaysian Personal Data Protection Act 2010.

CONTENT SUMMARY

  1. Policy Coverage
  2. What Data Do We Collect
  3. How Do We Use Your Personal Data
  4. How We Share Your Personal Data
  5. Data Transfer
  6. How We Safeguard Your Personal Data
  7. Your Rights and Choices
  8. Contacting Us
  9. Update or Changes Of The Policy

  1. POLICY COVERAGE

    It cover your personal information such as your gender, email/home address, telephone number, unique identification (customer no, account number, username and etc) and info that is connected to your name. This is a collected from you when you contact us, visit our website, use our mobile application or service, use our products and other events.

    Our policy does not cover information that you submit to other websites as these information are governed by the privacy policies of those websites.

  2. WHAT DATA DO WE COLLECT

    • The information such as name, email address, account password, mobile number, gender,birthday, billing address and delivery address are collected when you contact us, register an account, purchase (online/offline), participating our promotional events or sponsorship.
    • Data from other 3rd parties including our e-Beauty group entities who have obtained your consent to share the information.
    • Besides, we may automatically collect information such as cookies, IP addresses, visit history, use history, behaviour activity and location when you visit our official online channels including website, mobile apps.

    Your personal data is provided voluntarily. If you do not provide the information requested, we may not be able to proceed with your order or other purposes. We do not request for sensitive information other than that required by law or with your consent.

    We only keep your personal data for as long as necessary to fulfill the purpose for which we collect the data or to comply with our legal obligations. When the personal detail is no longer required, it will be removed from our system so that you can no longer be identified with it. We do not knowingly collect personal data directly from children under the age of 18. You are able to visit and access our websites with the supervision of a parent or guardian.

  3. HOW DO WE USE YOUR PERSONAL DATA

    • Provide you with information about our and our group’s products and services.
    • Track your purchase history and manage your orders.
    • Send you marketing communication which are tailored to your profile.
    • Manage promotion, contests, surveys, loyalty programme, etc
    • Run analytics or collect statistics.
    • Detect and prevent fraud or misuse of our website or services.
  4. HOW WE SHARE YOUR PERSONAL DATA

    • Sharing with associate companies under the e-Beauty Group.
    • With others trusted companies we hire to help us run our business such as couriers, data processing, marketing, customer surveys, etc
    • Protect our rights or property e.g fraud prevention or info security.
    • In compliance with law or legal process.

    We will always take measurements to evaluate all our third parties are in compliance with our policy. Otherwise, we will not share, sell or distribute any of your information provided to us without your consent.

  5. DATA TRANSFER

    For transfer of your personal data to countries outside Malaysia where we operate or to other companies that manage our business on our behalf. We will ensure reasonable security measures are taken in the processing, transmission and retention of such personal data.

  6. HOW WE SAFEGUARD YOUR PERSONAL DATA

    We always do our best to protect your personal data and we use strict procedure and security features to prevent unauthorized access. As the transmission of information via the internet is not completely secure, we cannot guarantee the security of your data transmitted to our side. As such any transmission is at your own risk.

    We use password setting up by user to help protect your personal information from unauthorized access, use, or disclosure. Users are fully responsible for protecting their password. If users are using public computer, please logout before leaving to prevent disclosure of personal information.

  7. YOUR RIGHTS AND CHOICES

    Your Rights What it mean
    Access You have the rights to access your account by clicking on the ‘My Account’ page.
    Update / Registration You can update or modify your own data via your ‘My Account’ function.
    Receiving emails, mobile message, etc You can ‘unsubscribe’ by clicking at the link at the bottom of email or communication we send you. You can also edit your e-mails and mobile message preference on your ‘ My Account’ page.
    Withdraw consent You can delete your information and withdraw your consent via ‘My Account’ page or contact us via email.
    Object to direct Marketing including profiling If your object to this you can modify the settings by clicking the menu of your mobile application and turn off the Store Promotion Notification button or you can contact us via email.
  8. CONTACTING US

    If you have any enquiries, you may contact us via email at beauty_ctg@e-beauty.my or via phone +603-8076 9888 or by writing to us at our above address. To deal with your request, we may require proof of your identity.

  9. UPDATE OR CHANGE OF THE POLICY

    We occasionally update this policy to reflect our company or customer feedback. We encourage you to review our Privacy Policy periodically to keep yourself up to date on our most recent practices. Your continued use of this website or services or provision of further information to Beauty Cottage once this policy has been amended constitutes your acceptance of the amended policy.

Refer Your Friends

Treat friends to 20% OFF on their first order and receive 400 ArctaPoints for every qualifying purchase.


LOGIN NOW

Refer Your Friends

Treat friends to 20% OFF on their first order and receive 400 ArctaPoints for every qualifying purchase.


LOGIN NOW
×

REVIEW

What They Say